Contatti 2016 – 2017

Capi Gruppo
Fosco Tonetto foscot@gmail.com
Davide Sartori pippiuh@libero.it
Capi Branco Popolo Libero di Seeeonee
Riccardo Baron Akela bar_ric_92@yahoo.it
Eleonora Carraro Bagheera eleonoragin@libero.it
Davide Meneghetti Baloo dav.mene@hotmail.it
Giada Lanzolla Kaa lanzolla.giada@gmail.com
Anna Bellesso Raksha bernardetta3@alice.it
Capi Reparto Gemini
Laura Gabbatore laura.gabbatore@gmail.com
Orlando Milani milani.orlando@libero.it
Claudia Ruzza claudia.ruzza95@gmail.com
Mino Stocco Stocco.mino@gmail.com
Guglielmo Magro Guglielmo.gm@gmail.com
Capi Noviziato
Gianmarco Cisotto giangiciso@hotmail.it
Capi Clan La Torre
Aurora Spinello pando.aurora@gmail.com
Alessandro Scanferla alessandro.scanferla@hotmail.com
Luca Mancin luca.mancin@live.it