Contatti 2017 – 2018

Capi Gruppo
Fosco Tonetto foscot@gmail.com
Davide Sartori pippiuh@libero.it
Capi Branco Popolo Libero di Seeeonee
Riccardo Baron Akela bar_ric_92@yahoo.it
Giada Lanzolla Kaa lanzolla.giada@gmail.com
Davide Meneghetti Baloo dav.mene@hotmail.it
Tommaso Polato Bagheera t.polato@hotmail.it
Capi Reparto Gemini
Mino Stocco Stocco.mino@gmail.com
Anna Bellesso bernardetta3@alice.it
Guglielmo Magro Guglielmo.gm@gmail.com
Pietro Tromboni pietro.tromboni@virgilio.it
Alessandro Scanferla alessandro.scanferla@hotmail.com
Capi Noviziato
Claudia Ruzza claudia.ruzza95@gmail.com
Gianmarco Cisotto giangiciso@hotmail.it
Capi Clan La Torre
Aurora Spinello pando.aurora@gmail.com
Luca Mancin luca.mancin@live.it